Wednesday, 5 September 2007

Past Chairmen

Tara Leathers, John O'Connell, Steve Allen, James Bennet, Julian Barrell
Last night, at the end of my presentation, Julian Barrell (Director Fundraising at the Prince's Trust) presented the three past Chairman of the Technology Leadership Group with specially inscribed wooden bowls made by a Prince's Trust business.

John O'Connell, Steve Allen and James Bennet (in the centre of the picture) served as Chairman since the groups inception in 2002. They are the real founders of the group and we owe them a great debt of gratitude for everything they did. Their real reward is that the group they founded is flourishing today and helping more and more young people every year.

No comments: